Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Management & Investment Team

David Chase

President & CEO
212-596-7577
917-500-4877
david.chase@one-crs.com

Josh Lipton

Executive Managing Director – Investment Sales
212-596-7579
201-364-1809
josh.lipton@one-crs.com

Yuriy Mava

Executive Vice President
212-596-7588
646-630-9092
yuriy.mava@one-crs.com

Andrew Levine

Investment Sales
212-596-7570
917-495-0446
andrew.levine@one-crs.com

George Gelashvili

Investment Sales
212-596-7580
347-322-6715
george.gelashvili@one-crs.com

Stephen Ramkelawan

Investment Sales
212-596-7574
718-964-8747
stephen.ramkelawan@one-crs.com

Zack Konovitch

Investment Sales
212-596-7576
908-783-1341
zack.konovitch@one-crs.com

Adam Yakubov

Investment Sales
212-596-7573
347-691-4155
adam.yakubov@one-crs.com

Louis Peter Cotrone

Investment Sales
212-596-7581
516-526-6527
louis.cotrone@one-crs.com

Brandon Serota

Investment Sales
212-596-7572
516-233-5293
brandon.serota@one-crs.com

Roman Mavashev

Operations
212-596-7575
718-219-1665
roman.mavashev@one-crs.com

Daniel Wenger

Investment Sales
646-630-9265
516-695-1349
daniel.wenger@one-crs.com

R. Connor Winn

Investment Sales
212-596-7585
917-518-0543
connor.winn@one-crs.com

Harrison Laing

Investment Sales
212-596-7586
516-695-1357
harrison.laing@one-crs.com

Jeffrey Lai

Investment Sales
212-596-7578
347-680-9593
jeffrey.lai@one-crs.com

Nathan Abramov

Investment Sales
212-596-7588
646-460-4339
nathan.abramov@one-crs.com

Eddie Sultan

Investment Sales
212-596-7589
718-926-4126
eddie.sultan@one-crs.com

Natali Rubinov

Office Manager
646-630-9277
212-596-7575
natali.rubinov@one-crs.com

Jordan Shifman

Analyst
212-596-7589
973-255-9164
jordan.shifman@one-crs.com

Ilan Bassali

Analyst
212-596-7575
516-761-9422
ilan.bassali@one-crs.com

Compare Listings